Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Amber K. for Crystal Fabre

Buna, TX
Crystal is very knowledgeable in this field! She always offers the best advice within that given situation. She makes it’s as smooth of a process from the very beginning all the way to closing. She stays committed to you from start to finish. I highly recommend crystal and I’ll always recommend crystal! Thank you crystal for all you do.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kristi M. for Crystal Fabre

Bridge City, TX
She answered all of my questions promptly and did a great job of guiding me through the process.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Craig A. for Crystal Fabre

Bridge City, TX
Thanks for all your help. We appreciate your patience and expertise.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Laura A. for Crystal Fabre

Bridge City, TX
Thank you for all the help and patience.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kevin W. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Abbie L. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Clayton A. for Crystal Fabre

Lumberton, TX
Crystal was such a pleasure to work with as always. She's very informative and willing to go the extra mile.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey M. for Crystal Fabre

ORANGE, TX
Crystal was very helpful during the building process. She went out of her way to answer any questions we had, and even took calls from us after working hours. I would recommend using her for your lending needs.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Crystal Fabre

Bridge City, TX
.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Robert R. for Crystal Fabre

Spring Branch, TX
A great experience, Thanks for all the hard work!!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Valerie R. for Crystal Fabre

Spring Branch, TX
.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel B. for Crystal Fabre

Vidor, TX
very professional, very knowledgeable, and works hard to get you taken care of would most definitely recommend to anyone out there

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Even H. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
She was very polite and knowledgeable and helped us buying a house with no problems or complications

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny L. for Crystal Fabre

BEAUMONT, TX
I went into this whole house buying thing with no knowledge of where to start, what to do, or how to do it and decided to just drop by Crystal’s Office without even an appointment. Well to my pleasant surprise she took me right in and started the process even without an appointment. I felt like she was always around when I had a question and was always quick to respond. She keeps you informed step by step and is always smiling and pleasant. She made buying my first house easy.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Peggy J. for Crystal Fabre

Hemphill, TX
Crystal kept us informed of all steps we were going through. Great communication. It's hard not hearing what is going on, but she kept us updated all along. Can't say enough great things about her.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Miles M. for Crystal Fabre

Hemphill, TX
Crystal made each and every step of the loan process as smoothe as she could. Crystal kept in constant contact with us and explained each step and always answered her phone and text. I , as a gerneral contractor, will recommend her to my clients if they need help with there financing.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald C. for Crystal Fabre

Vidor, TX
Crystal was great, Responsive to questions, patient, and worked hard to secure us the best rate. Couldn’t be happier with Crystal and Republic State Mortgage!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jason P. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
Smooth and perfect Crystal Fabre is great at her job.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly R. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
Communicated very well, never missed a text or a call.. This process was quick and precise! She made buying a house not so painful!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by William J. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
Crystal was so wonderful and easy to work with. From the first phone call until the last “t” was crossed she was there, every step of the way. From your first house to your last house Crystal should be your go to girl! So many Thanks to her for all her help and encouragement along the way!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by James C. for Crystal Fabre

Bridge City, TX
Great experience overall.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Janet M. for Crystal Fabre

Bridge City, TX
Crystal is amazing! She made this transaction seamless, effortless, and a joy! I wouldn't buy a home with anyone else by my side!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Becca J. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
Crystal is so friendly and very fast! She is the best! Made everything so easy for me!!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Todd S. for Crystal Fabre

ORANGE, TX
Crystal is not only very knowledgeable in her field, but she is incredibly kind and courteous. She answered every question I sent her (which was probably around 100) and did it in a timely manner. The process was easy and stress free. She is definitely an asset to your company.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Trista T. for Crystal Fabre

West Orange, TX
She responded quickly to any questions we had. She explained everything very well. She made this experience very easy and enjoyable! Highly recommend her!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top