Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Taylor F. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
She handled everything and made the whole process super easy!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Robert D. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
Crystal was AMAZING!!! She stayed in constant communication with us and made everything pleasant along the way. Anytime we had a question she was very fast to respond. I wish we could use her again, but she helped us buy our forever home so there won't be a need! Thanks again Crystal!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Ricky D. for Crystal Fabre

Port Arthur, TX
Thank you for making the process smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Tiffany M. for Crystal Fabre

Bridge City, TX
Crystal and her team were extremely thorough and efficient making sure every need was met throughout the duration of our obtaining our loan. I have already recommended her to several friends and family. She was there for us anytime we had questions or did not understand a piece of information and she took the time to ensure everything was correct prior to advancing to the next step of the process. This is my third home loan and my second with Crystal Fabre, she is an exceptional loan officer!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Vuong M. for Crystal Fabre

Port Arthur, TX
She is a great help me through a lot of stuff help me what I need keep my in the budget where I wanted through the process and answer all my questions.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2021

Reviewed by Kurt A. for Crystal Fabre

Brookeland, TX


5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Walter F. for Crystal Fabre

Buna, TX
Crystal was very patient and accommodating to my busy schedule. What a true BLESSING!!!

5.0 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by Whitney P. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
Crystal was on top of everything! She was very helpful with any questions we had and made the entire experience smooth and pleasant! Highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Crystal Fabre

Beaumont, TX
I really enjoyed working with Crystal Fabre. She made the entire process easy, and we closed early. I would definitely recommend Crystal to anyone looking for a mortgage company.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan F. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
Crystal was super nice, and she kept me up to date on everything! She took care of us and walked us through the whole process and made things so much easier on us. She also took care of everything that was needed for the mortgage loan to happen, quick fast and in a hurry!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer J. for Crystal Fabre

Bridge City, TX
Crystal was so helpful and easy to work with. She responded quickly to all of my million questions and helped me every step of the way!! It was a wonderful experience and her help and guidance definitely made this a pleasurable and easy process!! I couldn't be more appreciative or pleased with the experience. We will always be grateful of her help!!

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Katie H. for Crystal Fabre

Spring Branch, TX
Everything went very smoothly. Great communication and Crystal did an amazing job keeping us informed on our refinance.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by Karina R. for Crystal Fabre

Beaumont, TX
Crystal gave us the best advice, and worked very efficiently with us so we could have a smooth transaction. Crystal insured that I was well informed during this process!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Garrett L. for Crystal Fabre

Spring Branch, TX
Crystal was great to work with, and made the process quick and concise. She answered every question we had and helped us to find the right loan for us.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Madasyn L. for Crystal Fabre

Beaumont, TX
Crystal is amazing! Always had prompt and educational answers. If she did not know immediately, she researched and had an answer for us quickly. She worked well with multiple types of communication and last minute worries. Everything we needed to submit was clearly stated and communicated to us. She was recommended to us, and now I’m happy to recommend her to anyone else needing loan help!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Perry M. for Crystal Fabre

Beaumont, TX
Went above and beyond for us and helped make our first home buying experience awesome!

5.0 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Allyson R. for Crystal Fabre

Brookeland, TX
Crystal was awesome to deal with! She got us the lowest interest rate around. This was a very busy time in her personal life but she still managed to keep us updated on what was going on with our loan & we were able to close on the original scheduled date. I will definitely recommend her to anyone. Easy & painless!!!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Travis C. for Crystal Fabre

Beaumont, TX
Crystal was so patient, kind and helpful throughout the entire process. She explained everything in detail and was amazing!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn P. for Crystal Fabre

Brookeland, TX
Paperwork was easy and quick

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Derek V. for Crystal Fabre

Lumberton, TX
Great service by a great mortgage professional. Crystal made it an enjoyable experience!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Cesily C. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
Crystal was very helpful throughout the re-finance process. She was readily available to answer any and all questions at any time any day of the week.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Paeton T. for Crystal Fabre

Bridge City, TX
Mrs. Fabre helped us through this entire process with such grace. We felt very comfortable entrusting her with all of the many matters needed along this journey to our new home. She always answered any questions we had with promptness and detail; being sure we were able to understand everything very clearly. We highly recommend her for anyone needing a mortgage loan. She is THE BEST!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Mindy S. for Crystal Fabre

Lumberton, TX
Crystal made the process easy and fast!

5.0 completed on November 9, 2020

Reviewed by Josef A. for Crystal Fabre

Lumberton, TX
Crystal pays attention to details, is quick to respond, and personal/professional in all communications. She makes every transaction (3 in a row) maintain schedule and get to closing on or ahead of time if needed.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Robert R. for Crystal Fabre

Spring Branch, TX
Every thing went very well through the process. We refinanced our home at the lowest interest rate I’ve ever had. Thanks for all the hard work.

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top